How Are We Doing?

At Volkswagen Santa Monica, we love to hear what customers thought of their experience with us. It helps us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to do this. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Volkswagen Santa Monica. Every time you come to Volkswagen Santa Monica you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tbanach 23 Apr 2014
Roy Halleluyan took care of every detail. He provided me with accurate updates and explained to me how the problem was resolved. It's my first VW and I really like the friendly and informative service in Santa Monica dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
terrypalmer 23 Apr 2014
Jeff Crawford did an "outstanding" job helping and advising me on my situation! He is a valued employee and has a concern for his customers well being. I feel I can always count on and trust Jeff Crawford to look out for my best interest! best Terry D. Palmer
5 rate
DealerRater
missjobaker 23 Apr 2014
This is the second time I have had the opportunity to have Jeff handle my car complaints. He was friendly, smiled and made the whole process painless and he was enjoyable to deal with. More often than not on average you get someone who barely cares and certainly doesn't give you a personal touch. J...eff helped me get a rental car organized and got everything fixed and turned around the next day. Because of his personal and professional manner I looked forward to coming back in and felt he really cared about me and my GTI. He is an asset to this dealership and only hoped he was a salesman on the shop floor also, because I would rather speak to him about my next lease options! I have driven VW Gti's all my life. This is my 4th one and the standard of VW customer service is unparalleled both in England and my experiences in Santa Monica. The reason I am taking the time to write a review, is because GREAT customer care is a rare experience these days and when I get looked after I feel it should be noted. You have a great team member- so take care of him as he does his customers! Many Thanks! Jo Baker Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SMinLA 23 Apr 2014
I had a great experience at VW Santa Monica. Everyone I met was friendly and straightforward, answeres all my questions, and didn't feel any crazy pressure. Definitely a better experience than I expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
GiveUp 23 Apr 2014
Everybody at VW-Santa Monica is wonderful. They're knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. But one service rep -- Peyman Kahen -- stands out above them all. I always arrange my visits when I know he's available. Not only does Peyman remember my name, but he remembers nuances about my my car and my... needs. Most importantly, the work is done thoroughly, fast and at the agreed price. I can't imagine taking my business elsewhere. roger Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SMinLA 23 Apr 2014
I had a great experience at the VW Santa Monica Service center. I took my car in the get the brakes checked and scratch repaired, and I'm very happy with the service. I could tell that the employees were happy to work there and happy to help me. Everyone was friendly and I'm happy that this is my lo...cal service center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tbanach 23 Apr 2014
Roy Halleluyan took care of every detail. He provided me with accurate updates and explained to me how the problem was resolved. It's my first VW and I really like the friendly and informative service in Santa Monica dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
terrypalmer 23 Apr 2014
Jeff Crawford did an "outstanding" job helping and advising me on my situation! He is a valued employee and has a concern for his customers well being. I feel I can always count on and trust Jeff Crawford to look out for my best interest! best Terry D. Palmer
5 rate
DealerRater
missjobaker 23 Apr 2014
This is the second time I have had the opportunity to have Jeff handle my car complaints. He was friendly, smiled and made the whole process painless and he was enjoyable to deal with. More often than not on average you get someone who barely cares and certainly doesn't give you a personal touch. J...eff helped me get a rental car organized and got everything fixed and turned around the next day. Because of his personal and professional manner I looked forward to coming back in and felt he really cared about me and my GTI. He is an asset to this dealership and only hoped he was a salesman on the shop floor also, because I would rather speak to him about my next lease options! I have driven VW Gti's all my life. This is my 4th one and the standard of VW customer service is unparalleled both in England and my experiences in Santa Monica. The reason I am taking the time to write a review, is because GREAT customer care is a rare experience these days and when I get looked after I feel it should be noted. You have a great team member- so take care of him as he does his customers! Many Thanks! Jo Baker Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SMinLA 23 Apr 2014
I had a great experience at VW Santa Monica. Everyone I met was friendly and straightforward, answeres all my questions, and didn't feel any crazy pressure. Definitely a better experience than I expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.