How Are We Doing?

At Volkswagen Santa Monica, we love to hear what customers thought of their experience with us. It helps us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to do this. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Volkswagen Santa Monica. Every time you come to Volkswagen Santa Monica you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kelyaner 30 Apr 2014
I have great experience with this dealership since almost eight years ago. I am highly satisfied with the service department and especially with one of service managers, Mr. Willie Rockett. He is one of the most valuable, trustworthy, friendly persons I have ever met. He always performs in a profess...ional manner and at the same time very friendly, which makes the visit very pleasant, and took care of the service needs immediately. The more I write about Willie Rockett, will be just a very tiny piece compare to his great assistance and manners. I will highly recommend him and his service center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kelyaner 30 Apr 2014
I have great experience with this dealership since almost eight years ago. I am highly satisfied with the service department and especially with one of service managers, Mr. Willie Rockett. He is one of the most valuable, trustworthy, friendly persons I have ever met. He always performs in a profess...ional manner and at the same time very friendly, which makes the visit very pleasant, and took care of the service needs immediately. The more I write about Willie Rockett, will be just a very tiny piece compare to his great assistance and manners. I will highly recommend him and his service center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
joshserrao5 28 Apr 2014
Great experience, got my wife a new R-line Beetle Convertible. Mark Shapiro was extremely professional and efficient. He treated us like family along with his sales manager and finance manager. What a great team! Buy Here!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
kdash__88 28 Apr 2014
Thank you for you service. I recommend this place to anyone else. Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Told me my car problems within a few minutes of my arrival and gave me the total cost of how much it will be to get fix.
5 rate
DealerRater
joshserrao5 28 Apr 2014
Great experience, got my wife a new R-line Beetle Convertible. Mark Shapiro was extremely professional and efficient. He treated us like family along with his sales manager and finance manager. What a great team! Buy Here!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
kdash__88 28 Apr 2014
Thank you for you service. I recommend this place to anyone else. Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Told me my car problems within a few minutes of my arrival and gave me the total cost of how much it will be to get fix.
5 rate
DealerRater
dunkelblaumad 24 Apr 2014
I needed a pre-owned a car and Danny N?Guyen and Chris Weller were very efficient understanding my needs and offered me the car that I was looking for. The overall performance was excellent, and Chris Weller even went to work on his free day to make sure that everything was fine with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
dunkelblaumad 24 Apr 2014
I needed a pre-owned a car and Danny N?Guyen and Chris Weller were very efficient understanding my needs and offered me the car that I was looking for. The overall performance was excellent, and Chris Weller even went to work on his free day to make sure that everything was fine with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
GiveUp 23 Apr 2014
Everybody at VW-Santa Monica is wonderful. They're knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. But one service rep -- Peyman Kahen -- stands out above them all. I always arrange my visits when I know he's available. Not only does Peyman remember my name, but he remembers nuances about my my car and my... needs. Most importantly, the work is done thoroughly, fast and at the agreed price. I can't imagine taking my business elsewhere. roger Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SMinLA 23 Apr 2014
I had a great experience at the VW Santa Monica Service center. I took my car in the get the brakes checked and scratch repaired, and I'm very happy with the service. I could tell that the employees were happy to work there and happy to help me. Everyone was friendly and I'm happy that this is my lo...cal service center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.