How Are We Doing?

At Volkswagen Santa Monica, we love to hear what customers thought of their experience with us. It helps us to improve or keep doing the best that we can. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to do this. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Volkswagen Santa Monica. Every time you come to Volkswagen Santa Monica you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kelyaner 30 Apr 2014
I have great experience with this dealership since almost eight years ago. I am highly satisfied with the service department and especially with one of service managers, Mr. Willie Rockett. He is one of the most valuable, trustworthy, friendly persons I have ever met. He always performs in a profess...ional manner and at the same time very friendly, which makes the visit very pleasant, and took care of the service needs immediately. The more I write about Willie Rockett, will be just a very tiny piece compare to his great assistance and manners. I will highly recommend him and his service center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kelyaner 30 Apr 2014
I have great experience with this dealership since almost eight years ago. I am highly satisfied with the service department and especially with one of service managers, Mr. Willie Rockett. He is one of the most valuable, trustworthy, friendly persons I have ever met. He always performs in a profess...ional manner and at the same time very friendly, which makes the visit very pleasant, and took care of the service needs immediately. The more I write about Willie Rockett, will be just a very tiny piece compare to his great assistance and manners. I will highly recommend him and his service center. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kdash__88 28 Apr 2014
Thank you for you service. I recommend this place to anyone else. Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Told me my car problems within a few minutes of my arrival and gave me the total cost of how much it will be to get fix.
5 rate
DealerRater
joshserrao5 28 Apr 2014
Great experience, got my wife a new R-line Beetle Convertible. Mark Shapiro was extremely professional and efficient. He treated us like family along with his sales manager and finance manager. What a great team! Buy Here!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
kdash__88 28 Apr 2014
Thank you for you service. I recommend this place to anyone else. Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Told me my car problems within a few minutes of my arrival and gave me the total cost of how much it will be to get fix.
5 rate
DealerRater
joshserrao5 28 Apr 2014
Great experience, got my wife a new R-line Beetle Convertible. Mark Shapiro was extremely professional and efficient. He treated us like family along with his sales manager and finance manager. What a great team! Buy Here!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
dunkelblaumad 24 Apr 2014
I needed a pre-owned a car and Danny N?Guyen and Chris Weller were very efficient understanding my needs and offered me the car that I was looking for. The overall performance was excellent, and Chris Weller even went to work on his free day to make sure that everything was fine with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
dunkelblaumad 24 Apr 2014
I needed a pre-owned a car and Danny N?Guyen and Chris Weller were very efficient understanding my needs and offered me the car that I was looking for. The overall performance was excellent, and Chris Weller even went to work on his free day to make sure that everything was fine with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
SMinLA 23 Apr 2014
I had a great experience at VW Santa Monica. Everyone I met was friendly and straightforward, answeres all my questions, and didn't feel any crazy pressure. Definitely a better experience than I expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
missjobaker 23 Apr 2014
This is the second time I have had the opportunity to have Jeff handle my car complaints. He was friendly, smiled and made the whole process painless and he was enjoyable to deal with. More often than not on average you get someone who barely cares and certainly doesn't give you a personal touch. J...eff helped me get a rental car organized and got everything fixed and turned around the next day. Because of his personal and professional manner I looked forward to coming back in and felt he really cared about me and my GTI. He is an asset to this dealership and only hoped he was a salesman on the shop floor also, because I would rather speak to him about my next lease options! I have driven VW Gti's all my life. This is my 4th one and the standard of VW customer service is unparalleled both in England and my experiences in Santa Monica. The reason I am taking the time to write a review, is because GREAT customer care is a rare experience these days and when I get looked after I feel it should be noted. You have a great team member- so take care of him as he does his customers! Many Thanks! Jo Baker Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.